Home

2018/2019  High School Coaching Vacancies

 

Please contact each program's designated contact for details on the positions available. 

 

City Program Position Contact Contact Email Contact Phone
Sisters Sisters High School Varsity Head Coach Chad Rush chad@sistersrecreation.com 541-549-2091
Portland Wilson High School JV Head Coach Bob Long bob.long@cwmh2o.com 503-799-0304
Redmond Redmond High School Varsity Head Coach Ann Ashley aashley104@gmail.com 907-227-1559
Keizer McNary High School Varsity Assistant Coach Rebecca LaFramboise beccalaframboise@gmail.com 503-580-3543
Forest Grove Forest Grove High School JV Assistant Coach Abby Coleman acoleman@fgsd.k12.or.us 503-359-2432 Ext. 3621
Hillsboro Liberty High School JV Head Coach Matther Rider mdrider@gmail.com 503-961-5854
Beaverton Southridge High School JV Head Coach Jay McCormick mccfrench79@gmail.com 503-277-3392
Beaverton Southridge High School JV Assistant Coach Jay McCormick mccfrench79@gmail.com 503-277-3392
Newberg  Newberg High School Varsity Assistant Coach Tim Burke burket@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4407
Portland Grant High School Varsity Assistant Coach Besty Haindl bestyhaindl@yahoo.com 503-880-7334
Eugene South Eugene High School Varsity Assistant Coach Katie O'Connor oconnorkatie96@gmail.com 971-678-9857
Tualatin Tualatin High School JV Assistant Coach Eric Hutchinson eric.hutch@frontier.com 503-816-8246

 

 

2018/2019  Youth Coaching Vacancies

Please contact each program's designated contact for details on the positions available. 

 

City Program Position Contact Contact Email Contact Phone