Home

2018/2019  High School Coaching Vacancies

 

Please contact each program's designated contact for details on the positions available. 

 

City Program Position Contact Contact Email Contact Phone
Sisters Sisters High School Varsity Head Coach Chad Rush chad@sistersrecreation.com 541-549-2091
Eugene Marist High School Varsity Head Coach Kevin Cave kcave@marisths.org 541-686-2234
Eugene Sheldon High School Varsity Head Coach Erin Liebe erinliebe67@gmail.com 971-304-0533
Beaverton Mountainside High School JV Assistant Coach Jason Lines linespac@frontier.com 503-709-4769
Portland Oregon Episcopal School Varsity Assistant Coach Susan Bankowski bankowskis@oes.edu 503-703-5705
Portland Wilson High School JV Head Coach Bob Long bob.long@cwmh2o.com 503-799-0304
Portland Wilson High School Varsity Assistant Coach Bob Long bob.long@cwmh2o.com 503-799-0304
Portland St. Mary's Academy Varsity Head Coach Anna Maria Lopez annamaria.lopez@smapdx.org 503-228-8306 Ext. 714
Portland St. Mary's Academy Varisty Assistant Coach Anna Maria Lopez annamaria.lopez@smapdx.org 503-228-8306 Ext. 714
Portland St. Mary's Academy JV Head Coach Anna Maria Lopez annamaria.lopez@smapdx.org 503-228-8306 Ext. 714
Hillsboro Century High School Varisty Head Coach Will Perkins centuryhsgirlslax@gmail.com 503-707-6146
Clackamas Clackamas High School JV Head Coach Fred Charlton frednjenc@msn.com 503-913-7128
Redmond Redmond High School Varsity Head Coach Ann Ashley aashley104@gmail.com 907-227-1559
Keizer McNary High School Varsity Assistant Coach Rebecca LaFramboise beccalaframboise@gmail.com 503-580-3543
Portland Lincoln High School Varsity Assistant Coach Ulysses Sherman ulysses@22research.com 503-708-9518
Albany West Albany High School JV Head Coach Emily Allen wagirlslacrosse@gmail.com 503-708-2969
Forest Grove Forest Grove High School JV Assistant Coach Abby Coleman acoleman@fgsd.k12.or.us 503-359-2432 Ext. 3621
Hillsboro Liberty High School JV Head Coach Matther Rider mdrider@gmail.com 503-961-5854
Beaverton Southridge High School JV Head Coach Jay McCormick mccfrench79@gmail.com 503-277-3392
Beaverton Southridge High School JV Assistant Coach Jay McCormick mccfrench79@gmail.com 503-277-3392
Newberg  Newberg High School Varsity Assistant Coach Tim Burke burket@newberg.k12.or.us 503-554-4407

 

 

2018/2019  Youth Coaching Vacancies

Please contact each program's designated contact for details on the positions available. 

 

City Program Position Contact Contact Email Contact Phone
Portland Lincoln High School 5th/6th Head Coach Ulysses Sherman ulysses@22research.com 503-708-9518